<< Go Back

NPBC Leadership


Diana Hinton
Christian Education
Barbara Jennings
Resource Office
Kenneth Reeves
Business Affairs
Arnet Revels
Property Management



Rev. Ronell Booker
Rev. William Clark
Rev. Melton Eason
Rev. Edward Solomon
Rev. Vincent Williams



Everson Eagger - Ministry Vice-Chair
Prentiss Hervey - Ministry Chairperson
Rey Irby
Anthony Moton
Arnett Revels
Tyrone Washington
Michael Warren



Nekeya Irby - Ministry Chairperson
Sherlyn Stevenson - Ministry Co-Chair
Angie Ephraim
Barbara Givens
Linda Lewis
Jean Revels
Carleen Riggins
Julie Warren
Durinda Washington



Kenneth Reeves - Chair of Trustees
Denise Coleman
Debra Harris
Sam Reid
Michael Stanbrough


 Office Staff

Kenneth Reeves - Office Manager
Debra Harris - Financial Secretary
Valerie Keith - Church Clerk & Pastor’s Secretary
Giovonni Jennings - Office Assistant

Worship With Us

Sunday Hours of Worship

Morning Worship Service 10:00 a.m.

Bible Institute

Wednesday 1:00 p.m.